Home
Colourful Barranco Church

A colourful church in Barranco that is no longer in use

Colourful buildings of Barranco

Colourful buildings of Barranco

A Lima local casually sharpening knives on a Miraflores corner...is that a bike wheel?

A Lima local casually sharpening knives on a Miraflores corner…is that a bike wheel?

A gang of men attempt a human pyramid cheered on by the crowds at the beach in Barranco

A gang of men attempt a human pyramid cheered on by the crowds at the beach in Barranco

Who wouldn't want to live here?

Who wouldn’t want to live here?

Another colourful Miraflores street

Street art in Miraflores

My lunch and dinner every day for a month...read here to hear how that backfiredhttp://nofixedplanstravel.wordpress.com/2014/02/06/earning-my-travellers-stripes/

My lunch and dinner every day for a month…read here to hear how that backfiredhttp://nofixedplanstravel.wordpress.com/2014/02/06/earning-my-travellers-stripes/

Restaurant quarter in Miraflores

Some cool street art in the background here...

Some cool street art in the background here…

Read about what I thought of my time in Lima in my article “In love with Lima?”

Leave a comment